Our OnTask dashboard displays the workflows, documents, and data to our users on their dashboards. To ensure we do not display confidential data to fictitious users, we request confirmation by email to ensure that the user does have access to the email account they are signing up with.

Once the user accepts the invitation, OnTask will now grant visibility into previous workflow instances, documents and data that the user may have been a participant.